Skip to main content

LLCD001 - Indian Nightmare "Taking Back The Land" (CD)


Edición mexicana

Coeditan: LifeLockDIY, Punkytud Producciones, Protesta Distro, Exabrupto Records, Deskabezado Records, Mundo Violento Distro, El Zotano HTM, Akracia Records

Publicado:    4 de may. de 2019

Side Indian     
1        Intro (Battle)
2        Mengapa
3        Unexpected Decay
4        Circles Of Fire
5        Fire Meets Steel
6        Welcome To The World (To The Gate Of Hell)

Side Nightmare     
7        Riders Of Doom
8        Warlords
9        War-Metal-Punx
10        Betrayers


En venta:


Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
Standard (Image)